5280 Corporate Drive, suite C150

Frederick MD 21703

6250 Old Dobbin Lane #140

Columbia, MD 21045

5280 Corporate Drive, suite C150

Frederick MD 21703

6250 Old Dobbin Lane #140

Columbia, MD 21045

Contact Us

assurance team 3

Contact Us

Do you have a real estate scenario that needs review? Our dedicated team is always available at (443)583-2700 or Orders@closeAssured.com

Our Team

Christine Tanglos           CTanglos@CloseAssured.com

Kelly Mooney                   KMooney@CloseAssured.com

Aura Munoz                      AMunoz@CloseAssured.com

Cheryl Milstred                CMilstred@CloseAssured.com

Kiona Moore                     KMoore@CloseAssured.com

Nelson Reyes                    NReyes@CloseAssured.com

Paul Hoot                            PHoot@CloseAssured.com

Chris Breck                         CBreck@CloseAssured.com

Melinda Bishop                 Mbishop@CloseAssured.com

Top